How to watch Huawei Mate 20 Pro event live online

How to watch Huawei Mate 20 Pro event live online
How to watch Huawei Mate 20 Pro event live online

How to watch Huawei Mate 20 Pro event live online : Huawei is about to unveil its latest and most powerful phone, the Mate 20 Pro, at an event in London scheduled for October 16th and you can watch the live stream online on YouTube right above.

What else will Huawei show us?

The Huawei Mate 20 Pro will be the main act of the show: the first Android phone with a 7nm chip, it is expected to become the most powerful Android gadget out there and Huawei is also making sure to include great cameras (not just one, but all three of them), as well as a rumored massive, 4,200mAh battery.

Tune in to the Huawei live stream on:

October 16th at 6am Pacific time | 9am Eastern time | 2pm British time

Read More : Huawei Mate 20 Pro European pricing revealed, release date too

Also : Huawei Mate 20 series: All the rumors in one place